The source of the vegetable cellulose is the Pinus Elliot Tree. These are our preference over Gelatin capsules (not vegetarian) and hard tablets which use lots of chemicals, heat treatment and heavy processing. They are safe to use and are used widely in the food industry. They are approved by the FDA and the EU. We use the leading supplier of capsules, as they have extremely high manufacturing standards and the capsules are certified Kosher, Halal and Vegan and allergen free.
Have more questions? Submit a request